Classical Music

  • July 11, 2018

Erotik from Lyrics Pieces, Op.43 No.5

  • Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • Orchestrated by Wataru Niimori
  • For symphonic orchestra

Song Cycle of Emily Dickinson

  • Op.1 No.1: Success is counted sweetest
  • Op.1 No.2: Exultation is the going
  • For soprano voice, alto saxophone, piano

Sonata for Two Pianos No.1

  • Composed by Wataru Niimori



String Quartet No.1 in G Major

  • Composed by Wataru Niimori

1st Movement: Allegro Con Brio

2nd Movement: Adagio

3rd Movement: Minuet

3rd Movement: Trio